QPR Report Twitter Feed

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Swansea vs QPR - Tonight's Teams

Swansea Official Site

QPR: Radek Cerny; Damien Delaney, Damion Stewert, Gavin Mahon, Fitz Hall, Mikele Leigertwood, Dexter Blackstock, Akos Buzsaky, Martin Rowlands (C), Peter Ramage, Lee Cook. Subs: Daniel Parejo, Matt Connolly, Angelo Balanta, Emmanuel Ledesma, Jake Cole.

Swansea Official Site
- There is one change to the side that drew at Ipswich on Saturday with Jason Scotland replacing Gorka Pintado in attack.
- Tom Butler passed his late fitness test and keeps his place amongst the substitutes.
Swans: Dorus de Vries; Angel Rangel, Garry Monk (C), Ashley Williams, Marcos Painter; Ferrie Bodde, Leon Britton, Darren Pratley, Jordi Gomez, Mark Gower; Jason Scotland. Subs: Alan Tate, Febian Brandy, Owain Tudur-Jones, Gorka Pintado, Tom Butler. Swansea Official Site

Blog Archive